Presentation of the fund international selection committee

The funds international selection committee welcomes experienced and renowned digital art professionals who direct top digital art festivals, art centers... The comity members are:

Philippe Franck, founder and director, Festival Transnumériques, Mons 

Alain Thibault, founder and director, Festival Elektra, Montreal

Nils Aziosmanoff, Art 3000 president - Le Cube, Le Cube, Issy les Moulineaux
Dominique Roland, director centre des arts and Festival Les Bains Numériques, Enghien-les-Bains
Jean-Luc Soret, artistic director, La Mep (European Photography Center) / Festival @rt-Outsiders, Paris

South Korea
Dooeun Choi, artistic director, cultural art center NABI – Seoul

Kathleen Forde, curator, Time-Based Arts at EMPAC, Troy, New York State



Edinburgh Short Film Festival - Submissions Now Open for 2018!

Edinburgh Short Film Festival -  Submissions Now Open for 2018!  
by Paul Bruce

7 Ways to Have a Successful Conference Call

When you're busy traveling and meetings come up you'll want a way of
by johnreiley

Aquitaine, France Festivals - 11 Great Festivals In Aquitaine

With its Celtic influence, unique architecture and stylish resorts, the region
by avitadcosta