dm-artist

Impersonate - Une installation d'IVRO (exposition prolongée jusqu'au 1 septembre!)

Une installation d'IVRO (Romain Marula & Ivan Murit) Vernissage : jeudi 08/06, 18h00-20h00 Expo : 09/06 - 01/09, mardi-vendredi, 13h00-18h00...

Lagunas

Une installation narrative et interactive de Laura Colmenares Guerra Vernissage: 9 mars 2017, 18:30 - 22:00 Expo: 10 - 31 mars 2017, Mer - Dim, 13:00 - 18:00 Adresse: iMAL, Quai des Charbonnages 30, 1080 Bruxelles...

The invisible landscape

Une installation de Christelle Fillod & Fabrice Moinet Vernissage: 26 janvier 2017, 18:30 - 22:00 Expo: 27 janvier - 19 février 2017 | Mercredi - Dimanche, 13:00 - 18:00...

Iterations #2: I don’t know where this is going

Une installation collective de Constant & esc Contrairement aux services en ligne tels que Open Street Map ou Google Maps, le simulateur ludique d’itinéraires géolocalisés proposé dans cette installation signale les intempéries, les obstacles, les difficultés et les incertitudes que vous pourriez rencontrer dans un voyage....

plug.2

...

SIM & REAL de ELIPEO

Simulation Numérique et Réalité Physique Philippe Elipeo, artiste sculpteur bruxellois, présente ses toutes dernières Sculptures Protomorphiques grand format imprimées en 3D dans une mise en scène jouant sur le trompe l'oeil, le miroir, l'ambiguité image réelle/calculée....

Evénement et workshop: False Positive

Un projet de Mark Shepard, Julian Oliver, Moritz Stefaner Chez candygram, vous êtes bien plus qu'un numéro. Marre d'être juste un client anonyme ? Candygram vous souhaite la bienvenue. Nous apprenons à connaître nos clients personnellement. Nous vous connaissons probablement bien mieux que vous ne le croyez....

Machinimas et émancipation rurale

Spécialiste des machinimas, la commissaire d’exposition Isabelle Arvers participe, dans le cadre du programme rural scapes, à une résidence de création au Brésil visant à émanciper des jeunes en milieu rural par la pratique artistique du jeu vidéo.   ...
Syndiquer le contenu

dm-artist

Arts/Sciences #20: boredomresearch

Bio-inspired Fragility and Technological Advancement...

Lagunas

A narrative & interactive installation by Laura Colmenares Guerra Opening: 9 March 2017, 18:30 - 22:00 Exhibition: 10 - 31 March 2017, Wed - Sun, 13:00 - 18:00 Location: iMAL, Quai des Charbonnages 30 Koolmijnenkaai, 1080 Brussels...

The State of Things 2016

An exhibition by Werktank & Overtoon After a first edition in 2015, Werktank and Overtoon put once more the activities of their residents in the spotlight for a joint exhibition at iMAL. In The State of Things 2016, discover four installations by artists who recently worked in the studios of Overtoon and Werktank....

MATERIAL WANT

An exhibition by Matthew Plummer-Fernandez and JODI Matthew Plummer-Fernandez (UK/CO) is a young artist out of the Royal College of Art. He uses computational processes and digital fabrication techniques to produce digital alienations of everyday objects (e.g. 'Glitch Reality')....

European Maker Week 2016 - Brussels

  A celebration of makers and innovators from all over Europe! Experience the creativity of Brussels' FabLabs and Hackerspaces!...

plug.2

 ...

SIM & REAL by ELIPEO

Digital simulation and physical reality Philippe Elipeo, a sculptor from Brussels, shows at iMAL his latest Protomorphic Scultures, large 3D prints presented here in a composition playing on optical illusion, mirrors and the ambiguity between real and computed images....

Event and workshop : False Positive

False Positive A project by Mark Shepard, Julian Oliver, Moritz Stefaner Welcome to candygram, where you are more than just a number. Tired of being treated like yet another anonymous subscriber? At candygram, we get to know our customers personally, and we know you better than you think....

Workshop: Wearable Facade

Workshop: Wearable Facade A project by Ricardo O'Nascimento iMAL invites Rotterdam-based artist Ricardo O'Nascimento and his Wearable Facade project for a workshop and urban performance on smart garments and generative patterns....

Exhibition: Anarchronism

...
Syndicate content